Suspenseful – Distaste (Full EP) +EMG Tokens


Category: Tags: , ,


Artist: Suspenseful

EP Title: Distaste (2014)

Genre: Alternative Rock

Composer: Matt Spence

Vocalist: Mel Sammut

Track list:

Come Get Me 03:15
Ebony 04:00
Fear 04:30
Little Blonde Girl 03:45
Sad Life 05:57
Same Old Story 04:34
She Ain’t So Mean 04:49
Sleep Forever Sound 03:49
Sleeping On Bones 03:15


This purchase entitles you to EMG TOKENS.
Redeem your tokens by downloading the official WAVES Client and generating
your own personal and secure Cryptocurrency Wallet with the link below.

Once you have created your secure wallet. Please send a copy of your receipt to with your personal Waves Wallet Address. The EMG Tokens
will be deposited directly into your WAVES Wallet within 24 hours. As the website grows and improves, this process will become
automatic in the near-future.

EMG Tokens can be traded for WAVES Tokens within the WAVES Official inbuilt DEX (Decentralized Exchange). EMG Tokens can then
be used to purchase products from at discounted rates.
For more information on the WAVES Cryptocurrency Platform
please visit the link above.

Got something to discuss?